Thanks for attending! A HUGE thanks To EASTERN ZONE for a successful event.

Congratulations (or Congrats) to our  newly elected officers: President Angelo Grande *CR (LIZ),  Senior Vice President Kevin Mulligan (NEZ), Vice President for Friendly Service Harriet Beers *CR (SEZ), Vice President for Legislative Action Brian Sherman (NCZ), Vice President for Membership Salvatore Sedita (WZ), and Secretary Judith Farmer (WZ).

Annual Meeting Rules of Order 2015 12.8.15 click here